Envoys of Turkey, Qatar, Pakistan presents credentials to Sri Lanka President

ECONOMYNEXT – Envoys of Qatar, Turkey, Pakistan, Luxembourg and Slovenia presented their credentials to Sri Lanka’s President Gotabaya Rajapaksa, his office said.

President Rajapaksa has said he wanted strengthen bilateral relations on education, development, technology and agriculture.

Jassim bin Jaber J.B. Al-Sorour, Ambassador- designate of the State of Qatar, Rakibe Demet Şekercioğlu, Ambassador- designate of the Republic of Turkey  and Muhammad Saad Khattak, High Commissioner- designate of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan would be based in Colombo.

Jean Claude Kugener, Ambassador- designate to the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Marjan Cencen, Ambassador- designate of the Republic of Slovenia would be based in New Delhi. (Colombo/Jan21/2020)

Tags :

Latest Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *