Bonds & Forex


Sri Lanka rupee closes weaker, bond yields stable

Thursday December 5, 2019 17:28:37


Sri Lanka 12-month bills ease at auction

Wednesday December 4, 2019 15:07:26

Sri Lanka rupee, stocks stronger at open

Wednesday December 4, 2019 10:16:17

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields remain steady

Tuesday December 3, 2019 17:26:11

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields steady

Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:29:06

Foreign investors buy Sri Lanka Treasuries

Monday December 2, 2019 08:41:07

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, stocks close 0.17 higher

Friday November 29, 2019 17:50:53

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, stocks up 1.84-pct on JKH

Thursday November 28, 2019 18:41:19

Sri Lank rupee ends firmer, gilt yields steady

Wednesday November 27, 2019 18:41:56

Sri Lanka Treasuries yields edge up at auction

Wednesday November 27, 2019 16:14:15

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields flat

Monday November 25, 2019 10:43:46

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields up marginally

Friday November 22, 2019 17:57:17

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields gain

Thursday November 21, 2019 17:42:57

Sri Lanka 12-month Treasury yield falls 29bp to 8.22-pct

Wednesday November 20, 2019 16:04:30

Sri Lanka rupee opens firmer, stocks up 0.36-pct

Wednesday November 20, 2019 10:26:25

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, gilt yields ease

Tuesday November 19, 2019 18:18:03
1 2 3 68