Header Ad

Stocks & Companies

Sri Lanka stocks close 0.68-pct up

Friday September 25, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close higher

Thursday September 24, 2020



Sri Lanka stocks ends weaker

Wednesday September 23, 2020

Sri Lanka’s stocks close 0.32-pct higher

Tuesday September 22, 2020


Sri Lanka stocks ends higher

Monday September 21, 2020

Stocks close 1.12-pct higher

Friday September 18, 2020




Sri Lanka stocks close 1-pct higher

Wednesday September 16, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close 1-pct higher

Tuesday September 15, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close 1-pct higher

Monday September 14, 2020


Sri Lanka stocks end 0.67-pct up

Thursday September 10, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close 0.22-pct higher

Tuesday September 8, 2020



1 2 3 115