Header Ad

rupee/dollar rate

Sri Lanka rupee gains, bond yields ease at close

Friday March 6, 2020 22:14:58


Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields gain

Thursday February 6, 2020 10:02:13



Sri Lanka rupee ends stronger, bond yields flat

Wednesday January 1, 2020 22:55:17




Sri Lanka stocks close weaker, gilt yields stable

Monday December 23, 2019 17:39:49

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields ease

Friday December 20, 2019 17:56:58

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields stable

Friday December 20, 2019 10:10:40

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields up

Thursday December 19, 2019 17:39:56

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields edge up

Wednesday December 18, 2019 17:29:05

Sri Lanka rupee, bonds steady at open

Wednesday December 18, 2019 10:39:21

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields stable

Tuesday December 17, 2019 17:51:04

Sri Lanka rupee slightly firmer, stocks gain at open

Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:15:04

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields stable

Monday December 16, 2019 17:46:17

Sri Lanka rupee steady at open, stocks fall

Monday December 16, 2019 10:11:50

Sri Lanka rupee closes weaker, bond yields stable

Friday December 13, 2019 17:50:46

1 2 3