Header Ad

rupee/dollar rate

Sri Lanka rupee closes weaker, bond yields stable

Tuesday October 29, 2019 17:36:35


Sri Lanka rupee weaker at open, gilt yields stable

Friday October 25, 2019 11:19:00


Sri Lanka rupee stronger at open, bond yields flat

Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:24:41

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields ease

Wednesday October 9, 2019 17:45:32

Sri Lanka rupee steady at open, gilt yields flat

Wednesday October 9, 2019 10:38:23

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, bond yields stable

Monday October 7, 2019 10:18:38

Sri Lanka rupee ends stronger, bond yields stable

Friday October 4, 2019 17:48:59

Sri Lanka rupee opens stable, bond yields flat

Friday October 4, 2019 10:30:46

Sri Lanka rupee ends stronger, gilt yields flat

Thursday October 3, 2019 17:54:16

Sri Lanka rupee ends stronger, bond yields stable

Wednesday October 2, 2019 17:31:05

Sri Lanka rupee opens stronger, bond yields flat

Wednesday October 2, 2019 11:05:27

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, gilt yields stable

Tuesday September 24, 2019 17:53:06

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields steady

Monday September 23, 2019 18:06:27

Sri Lanka rupee closes weaker, gilt yields ease

Friday September 20, 2019 18:10:27

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields ease

Thursday September 19, 2019 17:30:12

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields stable

Tuesday September 17, 2019 17:46:15

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, stocks gain

Tuesday September 3, 2019 11:02:56