Sri Lanka bonds

Sri Lanka sells 8-year bonds at 10.24-pct

Tuesday October 29, 2019 17:30:14

Sri Lanka rupee weaker at open, gilt yields stable

Friday October 25, 2019 11:19:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yield lower

Monday October 14, 2019 17:44:14


Sri Lanka stocks open stronger, rupee flat

Tuesday August 13, 2019 11:20:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields ease

Friday August 9, 2019 18:06:00

Sri Lanka stocks open stronger, rupee slips

Monday August 5, 2019 10:56:00


Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields eased

Thursday August 1, 2019 18:07:00

Sri Lanka stocks open higher, rupee weaker

Thursday August 1, 2019 11:06:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields steady

Tuesday July 30, 2019 17:33:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields stable

Friday July 26, 2019 19:29:00

Sri Lanka stocks, rupee open higher

Friday July 26, 2019 10:51:00

Sri Lanka open higher on banks, gilt yields steady

Thursday July 25, 2019 10:29:00

Sri Lanka stocks gain, rupee weaker at open

Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:39:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, stocks gain

Friday July 19, 2019 10:47:00

Sri Lanka stocks gain on JKH, Dialog, rupee steady

Thursday July 18, 2019 10:45:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens stronger, stocks gain

Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:59:00