Header Ad

Sri Lanka bonds


Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, stocks gain

Friday July 19, 2019 10:47:00

Sri Lanka stocks gain on JKH, Dialog, rupee steady

Thursday July 18, 2019 10:45:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens stronger, stocks gain

Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:59:00


Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields ease

Thursday July 11, 2019 18:03:00


Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields stable

Tuesday July 9, 2019 10:52:00

Foreign holdings in Sri Lanka rupee bonds grow

Friday June 28, 2019 13:03:00

Sri Lanka rupee steady, bond yields ease

Wednesday June 26, 2019 11:22:00


Sri Lanka rupee opens weak, gilt yields ease.

Friday June 21, 2019 10:21:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends steady, gilt yields ease

Thursday June 20, 2019 17:50:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens firm, stocks gain

Thursday June 20, 2019 10:36:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens firm, bond yields steady

Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:33:00


Sri Lanka rupee, bond yields stable at close

Monday June 17, 2019 17:32:00


Sri Lanka rupee slips at close, bond yields edge up

Wednesday June 12, 2019 17:44:00

Sri Lanka rupee, bond yields steady at open

Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:35:00