US dollar

Sri Lanka rupee opens stronger, bond yields flat

Tuesday February 11, 2020 09:29:06

Sri Lanka rupee ends flat, gilt yields ease

Tuesday January 14, 2020 17:34:36


Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilts ease

Monday December 30, 2019 17:26:02

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilts yields up

Friday December 27, 2019 17:44:56

Sri Lanka rupee closes weaker, gilts ease

Tuesday December 24, 2019 17:39:28

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, stocks up 0.28-pct

Tuesday December 24, 2019 10:35:19

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields remain steady

Tuesday December 3, 2019 17:26:11

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields steady

Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:29:06

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, stocks close 0.17 higher

Friday November 29, 2019 17:50:53

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, stocks up 1.84-pct on JKH

Thursday November 28, 2019 18:41:19

Sri Lank rupee ends firmer, gilt yields steady

Wednesday November 27, 2019 18:41:56

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields up marginally

Friday November 22, 2019 17:57:17

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields gain

Thursday November 21, 2019 17:42:57

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, gilt yields ease

Wednesday November 20, 2019 18:32:37

Sri Lanka rupee opens firmer, stocks up 0.82-pct

Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:28:14

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, gilt yields ease

Monday November 18, 2019 17:31:52

Sri Lanka rupee ends flat, gilt yields ease

Wednesday October 16, 2019 17:43:32
1 2 3