US dollar


Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields eased

Thursday August 1, 2019 18:07:00

Sri Lanka stocks open higher, rupee weaker

Thursday August 1, 2019 11:06:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields steady

Tuesday July 30, 2019 17:33:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields stable

Friday July 26, 2019 19:29:00

Sri Lanka open higher on banks, gilt yields steady

Thursday July 25, 2019 10:29:00

Sri Lanka stocks gain, rupee weaker at open

Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:39:00


Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, stocks gain

Friday July 19, 2019 10:47:00

Sri Lanka stocks gain on JKH, Dialog, rupee steady

Thursday July 18, 2019 10:45:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens stronger, stocks gain

Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:59:00

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields ease

Thursday July 11, 2019 18:03:00


Sri Lanka rupee ends strong, bond yields ease

Tuesday June 25, 2019 18:38:00


Sri Lanka rupee ends steady, gilt yields ease

Thursday June 20, 2019 17:50:00

Sri Lanka rupee, bond yields stable at close

Monday June 17, 2019 17:32:00

Sri Lanka rupee opens flat, gilt yields steady

Monday June 17, 2019 10:23:00