Header Ad

Petroleum

Cairn cuts spending, Mannar Basin talks next week

Thursday March 5, 2015 06:26:00

Sri Lanka Chevron unit December quarter net down 5-pct

Friday February 27, 2015 18:57:00



Sri Lanka LIOC December quarter net down 51-pct

Wednesday February 18, 2015 08:21:00

Sri Lanka, India renew hydrocarbon sector co-operation

Tuesday February 17, 2015 12:38:00

Sri Lanka Laugfs Gas December quarter net down 32-pct

Friday February 13, 2015 15:44:00

Sri Lanka to end arbitrary energy pricing

Sunday February 8, 2015 16:26:00



Sri Lanka slashes fuel prices

Wednesday January 21, 2015 21:53:00

Sri Lanka petroleum refiner to be headed by an engineer

Wednesday January 21, 2015 12:09:00




Sri Lanka says to remove fuel subsidies

Sunday December 7, 2014 08:32:00

Sri Lanka cuts fuel prices

Saturday December 6, 2014 09:30:00


Sri Lanka Chevron unit starts bigger blending plant

Thursday December 4, 2014 01:18:00

Sri Lanka going ahead with refinery upgrade

Tuesday December 2, 2014 08:55:00