Header Ad

Central Bank of Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, stocks up 1.84-pct on JKH

Thursday November 28, 2019 18:41:19

Sri Lank rupee ends firmer, gilt yields steady

Wednesday November 27, 2019 18:41:56


Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields up marginally

Friday November 22, 2019 17:57:17

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields gain

Thursday November 21, 2019 17:42:57

Sri Lanka rupee opens firmer, stocks up 0.82-pct

Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:28:14

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, gilt yields ease

Monday November 18, 2019 17:31:52


Sri Lanka rupee ends flat, gilt yields ease

Wednesday October 16, 2019 17:43:32

Sri Lanka rupee ends stronger, bond yields stable

Friday October 4, 2019 17:48:59

Sri Lanka rupee ends stronger, gilt yields flat

Thursday October 3, 2019 17:54:16



Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields ease

Thursday July 11, 2019 18:03:00



Sri Lanka rupee opens flat, gilt yields steady

Monday June 17, 2019 10:23:00

Sri Lanka rupee slips at close, bond yields edge up

Wednesday June 12, 2019 17:44:00