Header Ad

Colombo Stock Exchange

Sri Lanka stocks end lower

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks end higher

Monday October 19, 2020

Sri Lanka’s stocks end higher

Thursday October 15, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks end 1.50-pct higher

Wednesday October 14, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks ends lower after a week

Tuesday October 13, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close higher

Monday October 12, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks recoup losses

Thursday October 8, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks ends higher

Wednesday October 7, 2020


Sri Lanka stocks close lower

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks end lower

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close higher

Thursday September 24, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks ends weaker

Wednesday September 23, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks ends higher

Monday September 21, 2020

Stocks close 1.12-pct higher

Friday September 18, 2020


Sri Lanka stocks close 1-pct higher

Wednesday September 16, 2020

Sri Lanka stocks close 1-pct higher

Monday September 14, 2020


Sri Lanka rupee ends flat, gilt yields up

Thursday September 3, 2020

1 2 3 6