Colombo Stock Exchange




Sri Lanka stocks close 0.38-pct higher

Tuesday December 24, 2019 14:48:45

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, stocks up 0.28-pct

Tuesday December 24, 2019 10:35:19

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, gilt yields steady

Tuesday December 3, 2019 10:29:06

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, stocks close 0.17 higher

Friday November 29, 2019 17:50:53

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, stocks up 1.84-pct on JKH

Thursday November 28, 2019 18:41:19


Sri Lanka stocks end 0.22-pct higher

Tuesday November 19, 2019 15:33:25

Sri Lanka rupee opens firmer, stocks up 0.82-pct

Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:28:14

Sri Lanka’s Laugfs to list more local and foreign units

Wednesday October 30, 2019 17:02:45

Sri Lanka rupee opens weaker, bond yields higher

Thursday August 15, 2019 10:55:00

Telcos pull Sri Lanka stocks down

Thursday August 8, 2019 15:54:00

Sri Lanka stocks rally after 6-day fall

Wednesday August 7, 2019 15:56:00

Sri Lanka stocks retreat for sixth day

Tuesday August 6, 2019 15:42:00

Sri Lanka stocks fall with selling in JKH

Friday August 2, 2019 18:26:00
1 2 3