Header Ad

Three senior police officers out of Ministerial Security

The National Police Commission has transferred three Senior Superintendents out of the Ministerial Security Division, Police Headquarters announced on Saturday.

The three officers are SSP K L Geeganage to the Police College, SSP D G S de Silva to the Anuradhapura Division and SSP S A K P Subasinghe to the Police Medical Services Unit.

Latest Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *