Logistics

Sri Lankan Airlines to return Airbus VIP kit

Friday January 30, 2015 06:49:00


Sri Lanka ports minister probes corruption charges

Wednesday January 28, 2015 14:52:00



Sri Lanka Ports Authority gets new Board

Monday January 26, 2015 06:35:00

Sri Lanka budget carrier offers pilot training

Saturday January 24, 2015 07:14:00

Oman Air flight stuck in the mud

Tuesday January 20, 2015 10:48:00


SriLankan aircraft grounded in London

Sunday January 4, 2015 07:32:00

Sri Lanka railway reconnects last link to north

Friday January 2, 2015 14:59:00

Sri Lanka shippers to see low freight rates in 2015

Tuesday December 30, 2014 10:06:00

AirAsia A320 disappears; was bad weather the cause?

Monday December 29, 2014 07:55:00

Sri Lanka expressways seen among world’s costliest

Sunday December 21, 2014 20:50:00

SriLankan Airlines gets second A330-300 aircraft

Friday December 19, 2014 14:33:00