Sajith Ad

Sports

England claim landmark Test series sweep in Sri Lanka

Tuesday November 27, 2018 06:57:00

Sri Lanka collapse as Rashid, Stokes strike

Saturday November 24, 2018 18:01:00

ICC suspends Sri Lanka bowling coach over match-fixing

Wednesday October 31, 2018 20:23:00

Shanaka leads Sri Lanka run charge against England

Saturday October 20, 2018 15:49:00


Sri Lanka recalls Malinga for Asia Cup

Sunday September 2, 2018 07:00:00

Bangladesh batsman Sabbir faces six-month ban

Saturday September 1, 2018 19:15:00


Sri Lanka edge out S. Africa by 3 wickets in only T20

Thursday August 16, 2018 06:42:00


Suspended Sri Lanka opener out of S. Africa ODIs

Wednesday July 25, 2018 07:14:00

Sri Lanka suspends opener on misconduct charge

Monday July 23, 2018 09:06:00

Sri Lanka build mammoth lead over South Africa

Sunday July 22, 2018 18:40:00

Delirious French revel in World Cup victory

Monday July 16, 2018 06:33:00

Sri Lanka beat South Africa by 278 runs in 1st Test

Saturday July 14, 2018 19:23:00