Header Ad

Bonds & Forex

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields flat

Friday July 3, 2020 18:16:03

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields flat

Thursday July 2, 2020 17:51:36

Sri  Lanka rupee firmer, stocks fall at open

Thursday July 2, 2020 11:44:39

Sri Lanka rupee closes firmer, gilt yields ease

Wednesday July 1, 2020 22:51:51


Sri Lanka rupee flat, stocks gain at open

Wednesday July 1, 2020 11:23:42


Sri Lanka rupee weaker, stocks higher at open

Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:38:19


Sri Lanka rupee stronger, stocks gain at open

Friday June 26, 2020 11:35:20


Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields down

Thursday June 25, 2020 17:51:21

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, bond yields fall

Wednesday June 24, 2020 18:02:23

Sri Lanka rupee slightly firmer, stocks gain

Wednesday June 24, 2020 11:49:02

Sri Lanka rupee ends firmer, bond yields ease

Tuesday June 23, 2020 17:46:20

Sri Lanka rupee flat, stocks gain at open

Tuesday June 23, 2020 11:45:30

Sri Lanka rupee closes flat, stocks gain

Monday June 22, 2020 19:23:19


Sri Lanka rupee steady, stocks gain 0.08-pct

Friday June 19, 2020 11:15:35

Sri Lanka rupee ends weaker, gilt yields down

Thursday June 18, 2020 17:56:49